English

Ms. Fugle     Email: gfugle@nadaburgsd.org
Ms. Jensen     Email:  djensen@nadaburgsd.org

Exceptional Student Services

Mr. Cuccurullo     Email:  rcuccurullo@nadaburgsd.org

Fine Arts

Ms. Jensen     Email:  djensen@nadaburgsd.org

Math

Mr. Sanchez     Email:  nsanchez@nadaburgsd.org 
Ms. Smith     Email:  ssmith@nadaburgsd.org

Physical Education

Mr. Duane     Email:  cduane@nadaburgsd.org

Science

Mr. Spooner     Email:  nspooner@nadaburgsd.org

Social Studies

Mr. Duane     Email:  cduane@nadaburgsd.org
Ms. Fugle     Email: gfugle@nadaburgsd.org

World Languages (Spanish)

Mr. Garcia     Email:  mgarcia@nadaburgsd.org 

ASU Prep Digital/Florida Virtual Online Facilitators

Mrs. Monreal     Email:  pmonreal@nadaburgsd.org
Ms. Redondo     Email:  aredondo@nadaburgsd.org